I Notai

 

Dott.ssa Altomare Stella
Sede: Castrovillari – 87012, Via Padre Francesco Russo – snc – Pal. Azzurro
Tel. e Fax: 0981/480639 Mail: saltomare@notariato.it
Pec: stella.altomare@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Amato Stanislao
Sede: Belvedere Marittimo - 87021, via G. Fortunato
Tel. e Fax: 0985/82709 Mail: samato@notariato.it
Pec: stanislao.amato@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott.ssa Apa Elisa
Sede: Rossano – 87068, Via dei Normanni n. 136
Tel: 0983/530328 Fax: 0983/290418 Mail: eapa@notariato.it
Pec: elisa.apa@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott.ssa Bisogno Pia
Sede: San Giovanni in Fiore – 87055, via T.Tasso n. 1
Tel: 0984/993804 Mail: pbisogno@notariato.it
Pec: pia.bisogno@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Borromeo Antonio
Sede: Corigliano Calabro – 87064, C.so Umberto n° 59/61
Tel: 0983/81071 Mail: aborromeo@notariato.it
Pec: antonio.borromeo@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Bruno Moreno
Sede: Amantea - 87032, Via Regina Margherita n. 57
Tel: 0982/424940 Mail: moreno.bruno@notariato.it
Pec: moreno.bruno@postacertifica.notariato.it

 

Dott. Calabrò Umberto
Sede: Corigliano Calabro – 87064, Via Maria Montessori Pal. Uffici
Tel: 0983/883169 Fax: 0983/859925 Mail: ucalabrò@notariato.it
Pec: umberto.calabro@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott.ssa Calvelli Anna
Sede: Rende – 87036, Via Trieste n° 2 Pal. Miraedil
Tel: 0984/466265 Fax: 0984/849691 Mail: acalvelli@notariato.it
Pec: anna.calvelli@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Camilleri Stefano
Sede: Cosenza – 87100, Via Paolo Borsellino Palazzo SEM
Tel: 0984/33192 Fax: 0984/1782016 Mail: scamilleri@notariato.it
Pec: stefano.camilleri@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Cappelli Sergio
Sede: Bisignano – 87043, Via Moccone n° 30
Tel: 0984/951686 Fax: 0984/918217 Mail: scappelli@notariato.it
Pec: notaiosergiocappelli@pec.it

 

Dott. Cristofaro Espedito Claudio
Sede: San Marco Argentano – 87018, Piazza V. Selvaggi n. 11
Tel: 0984/51261 Fax: 0984/511490 Mail: eccristofaro@notariato.it
Pec: espeditoclaudio.cristofaro@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. De Rosis Francesco
Sede: Acri – 87041, Via Campo Sportivo n. 19
Tel: 0984/915017 Mail: fderosis@notariato.it
Pec: francesco.derosis@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. De Santis Luigi
Sede: Cosenza – 87100, Via Paolo Borsellino Palazzo SEM
Tel: 0984/31807 Fax: 0984/1782016 Mail: ldesantis@notariato.it
Pec: luigi.desantis@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott.ssa Di Chiara Giovanna
Sede: Castrovillari – 87012, Via delle Querce Complesso Padula Pal. Uffici
Tel: 0981/28303 Fax:0981/28637 Mail: gdichiara@notariato.it
Pec: giovanna.dichiara@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Falsetti Francesco
Sede: Cosenza – 87100, Corso Mazzini n. 21
Tel: 0984/21572 Fax: 0984/790313 Mail: ffalsetti@notariato.it
Pec: francesco.falsetti@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Fino Giovanni
Sede: Corigliano Calabro – 87064, Via Nazionale n. 93
Tel: 0983/885414 Fax: 0983/889922 Mail: gfino@notariato.it
Pec: giovanni.fino@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Giglio Francesco
Sede: Cosenza – 87100, Via Arabia 28
Tel: 0984/75885 Fax: 0984/ 75889 Mail: fgiglio@notariato.it
Pec: francesco.giglio@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Gisonna Leucio
Sede: Rende – 87036, Via Cavour 33
Tel: 0984/463435 Fax: 0984/467818 Mail: lgisonna@notariato.it
Pec: leucio.gisonna@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott.ssa Gisonna Maria
Sede: Rende – 87036, Via Cavour n. 33
Tel: 0984/463435 Fax: 0984/467818 Mail: mgisonna@notariato.it
Pec: maria.gisonna@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Guidoccio Gabriele
Sede: Cosenza – 87100, Via Macallè n. 4
Tel: 0984/408196 Mail: gguidoccio@notariato.it
Pec: gabriele.guidoccio@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Izzo Giuseppe
Sede: Cetraro – 87022 Via F. Pirrino n. 37
Tel. e fax . 0982/971167 – Mail: gizzo@notariato.it
Pec: giuseppe.izzo@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott.ssa Lanzillotti Stefania
Sede: Cosenza – 87100, Via Mario Mari n. 29
Tel: 0984/77777 Fax: 0984/77783 Mail: slanzillotti@notariato.it
Pec: stefania.lanzillotti@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott.ssa Laurito Emilia
Sede: Trebisacce – 87075, Via Viccinelli Palazzo Malatacca
Tel: 0981/58396 Fax: 0981/507102 Mail:elaurito@notariato.it
Pec: emilia.laurito@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Lomonaco Giovanni
Sede: Praia a Mare – 87028, Viale della Libertà n. 8
Tel: 0985/72000 Fax: 0985/777345 Mail: glomonaco@notariato.it
Pec: giovanni.lomonaco@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Magurno Filippo
Sede: Diamante – 87023, C.so Vittorio Emanuele Gall. San Biagio
Tel: 0985/81760 Fax: 0985/87595 Mail: fmagurno@notariato.it
Pec: filippo.magurno@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott.ssa Massara Angela
Sede: Scalea – 87029, Via Michele Bianchi n. 16
Tel: 0985/920992 Mail: amassara@notariato.it
Pec: angela.massara@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Mazzotta Matteo
Sede: Cosenza – 87100, Via Alimena n. 56
Tel: 0984/25435 Fax: 0984/656050 Mail: mmazzotta@notariato.it
Pec: matteo.mazzotta@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Montesano Antonio
Sede: Paola – 87020, Località Sant’Agata Via Latina,Complesso Le Muse
Tel. 0982/589293 –Fax 0982/589193 Mail: amontesano@notariato.it
Pec: angela.massara@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott.ssa Muto Anna
Sede: Rogliano – 87054, Via Eugenio Altomare n. 58
Tel: 0984/961806 Fax: 0984/1801578 Mail: amuto@notariato.it
Pec: anna.muto@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Perrelli Andrea
Sede: Cosenza – 87100, Via delle Medaglie D'Oro n. 106
Tel: 0984/851946 Mail: aperrelli@notariato.it
Pec: andrea.perrelli@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott.ssa Perrotta Adriana
Sede: Cassano allo Ionio – 87070, via Plutarco 13
Tel: 0981/750800 Fax: 0981/750883 Mail: aperrotta@notariato.it
Pec: adriana.perrotta@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott.ssa Perrotta Ilaria
Sede: Castrovillari – 87012, Via Coscile snc.
Tel: 0981/28874 Fax: 0981/209811 Mail: iperrotta@notariato.it
Pec: ilaria.perrotta@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Romanello Pasquale
Sede: Rossano – 87068, via Torre Pisani n. 1
Tel: 0983/512377 Mail: promanello@notariato.it
Pec: pasquale.romanello@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott.ssa Scalercio Ida
Sede: Luzzi – 87040, C.da San Vito n. 12.
Tel: 0984/543276 Mail: iscalercio@notariato.it
Pec: ida.scalercio@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Scornajenghi Italo Alessio
Sede: Cosenza – 87100, Via Monte Santo n. 123
Tel: 0984/21583 Mail: iascornajenghi@notariato.it
Pec: italoalessio.scornajenghi@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Scornajenghi Riccardo
Sede: Rende – 87036, Piazzale Genova n. 5
Tel: 0984/467682 Fax: 0984/467586 Mail: rscornajenghi@notariato.it
Pec: riccardo.scornajenghi@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Spezzano Giuseppe
Sede: Corigliano Calabro - 87064 - Via Nazionale Pal. Europa
Tel: 0983/885414 Fax: 0983/889922 Mail: gspezzano@notariato.it
Pec: giuseppe.spezzano@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Trotta Italo
Sede: Montalto Uffugo – 87046, Via F.T.Marinetti
Tel:0984/938723 Mail: itrotta@notariato.it
Pec: italo.trotta@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Viggiani Carlo
Sede: Cosenza – 87100, Corso Mazzini n. 121
Tel: 0984/71045 Fax: 0984/71047 Mail: cviggiani@notariato.it
Pec: carlo.viggiani@postacertificata.notariato.it

 

Dott. Viteritti Luigi
Sede: Rossano – 87067, Via Nestore Mazzei snc
Tel: 0983/530101 Fax: 0983/291773 Mail: lviteritti@notariato.it
Pec: luigi.viteritti@postacertificata.notariato.it